South West

Printer-friendly version
The South West Area includes the following suburbs:
Hermanstad, Pta Gardens, Booysens, Claremont, Danville, Hercules, Pretoria West,Kameeldrift West, Philip Nel Park, Wespark


Pastor Grant and Jenny Neuper


Shepherds Couple:
Douwe and Phiana Tempel


Life Group Leader
Marie Bothma Claremont
For more information, please contact Ps Grant on grantathccnorth [dot] co [dot] za